News// September 2015

Three Freund, Freeze & Arnold Attorneys Named 2016 "Lawyer Of The Year" By Best Lawyers®

Dayton, Ohio,

Freund, Freeze & Arnold, A Legal Professional Association, a Dayton, Ohio-based law firm, with offices in Cincinnati and Columbus, Ohio and Northern Kentucky is pleased to announce that three of its attorneys have been named a 2016 "Lawyer of the Year" by Best Lawyers.

Best Lawyers names a single lawyer in each specialty in each community as 'Lawyer of the Year.' Those honored have received particularly outstanding ratings in the surveys by earning a high level of respect among their peers for their abilities, professionalism and integrity.

Freund, Freeze & Arnold Best Lawyers 2016 Lawyers of the Year include:

  • Susan Blasik-Miller - Dayton Medical Malpractice Law - Defendants "Lawyer of the Year"
  • Christopher F. Johnson - Dayton Insurance Law "Lawyer of the Year"
  • Mark L. Schumacher - Columbus Medical Malpractice Law - Defendants "Lawyer of the Year"

Freund, Freeze & Arnold, LPA is a regional litigation and business firm, serving businesses, governmental entities and individuals in Ohio, Kentucky and Indiana from offices in Dayton, Cincinnati and Columbus, Ohio and Northern Kentucky. The firm's strength is grounded in more than 50 attorneys and legal professionals, who bring diverse professional backgrounds and deep experience and expertise in business, commercial, government, medical, insurance, employment, family law, cybersecurity, construction and other litigation-related matters. We have received the highest ranking for law firms in the Martindale-Hubbell Law Directory, and many of our attorneys have been named Super Lawyers®, Best Lawyers®, and have earned other professional distinctions and accolades.